20100515 Love Request Concert Performances

Added MU links

  • I’m Back
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Photobucket

Part1 Part2

FULL FILE

Photobucket

Par1 Part2

FULL FILE

credit: icfinkl, MU links are uploaded by roseltv

This is a outdoor concert so you can hear the pretty strong wind, especially in I’m Back performance. You can hear the sound created by her accessories too. That necklace looks heavy, I bet it hurts o_O. Despite all of those, she still managed to keep her voice stable and made a beautiful performance.

What I love about Hyori is she often performs many of the songs in her albums, not only the tittle one. No exception for this time, I enjoyed I’m Back in the outfit of CCBB. Let’s hope for a Memory and a Swing perf somewhere. Ah wait, what about Feel the same, I like it too. ARHHHHH actually I like most of the songs this time. So what about a CONCERT? (note that it’s bold, underlined and red, i guess you got its importance). Haha I’m asking too much..

NOTE: I cut off the talk part and will not upload it.

May 18, 2010. Hyori, Performance.

4 Comments

  1. roseltv replied:

    CCBB: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=U7OT5A19
    I’m Back: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KRT9LXNI

    Thank you so much!

  2. quyenmattmorris replied:

    thank youuuuuu

  3. Ky Nam replied:

    love these 2 perfs and her supe cool outfits!
    this is 1st time i watch “I’m back” choreography carefully and it’s so good. and every time she raps in this song, I laugh. it’s like she’s not rapping, she’s babbling. cute.

  4. stv replied:

    thx 4 vid

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

