20100516 Open Concert Performances

Added CCBB perf and MU links for both files ( thanks to roseltv xD)

  • U-Go-Girl
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Photobucket

Part1 Part2

FULL FILE Thanks roseltv 😀

This brings back so many memories. U-Go-Girl in outfit of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang is love 😀 At first she got a little out of breath because she had just sang Chitty Chitty Bang Bang a moment before but towards the end she caught her breath and made up for it pretty quickly. I will add the Chitty Chitty Bang Bang perf tomorrow so enjoy this by now.

Enough for today, I did well right? Today I share quite a lot. With this I take my leave. Bye! *smile*

*Note: I cut off the talk part and will not upload it.

Photobucket

Part1 Part2

FULL FILE Thanks roseltv 😀

credit: icfinkl

May 17, 2010. Hyori, Performance.

9 Comments

  1. quyenmattmorris replied:

    yep! U filled my day with hyolee!
    it’s so good to see U go girl back on stage. I was so much happy with her perfs back in those days. she was so in her style,in her own colors! The Chitty Bang era is good, but not that great. Her outfits sometimes make my confused (and yep I’m a Gaga’s big fan, so my taste is not so weak rite?).

    Anyway, it’s so cool to have an up-to-date blog with all of hyo’s perfs. good job. thanks!!

    waiting for the CCBB perf.

    Ky Nam

    • caheobeo replied:

      I’m not a fan of Gaga but I think her style now is different from Gaga. At first i thought it’s similar but the more i watch, the more different it becomes. anyway, as long as she’s happy, i’m ok with that.

  2. roseltv replied:

    Thanks a lot ^^

    MU: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NP8ZXEEU

  3. roseltv replied:

    CCBB: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QVWQ10SK

    ^^

  4. quyenmattmorris replied:

    yep, i don’t see any resemblance, just talk about gaga because i’m afraid that people will think of me as a tasteless fan who says hyolee’s outfits are confused=)). but you know what, as long as I can see her on the stage everyday, i don’t care about anything else.

  5. pim replied:

    don’t you upload TP file?
    i wanna collect Hyori’s performance in HD
    anyway thank a lot

    • caheobeo replied:

      i used to but most of my visitors told me they just wanted 720p versions. not all of us have big hard drive storage and high-speed computers you know.
      so yeah by now i mostly upload 720p ver, if you wanna full HD ver (1080p) there are still some here. for others please try other blogs, i’m sure they have plenty of them.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

