My Blue Ocean closed!

As I explained in my last diary post, this is the last post of the blog.

I opened it on April 04,2008. Til now this blog has:

  • Posts: 487
  • Comments: 4,175
  • Categories: 79
  • Total views: 274,814
  • Busiest day: 1,782 — Friday, September 26, 2008

It’s over one year now. Times really goes fast, I had many memories, both happiness and sadness. Anyway, I wanna thank you – all my visitors – for everything you have done for Hyori, and for me. You may or may not agree but this is my decision and I hope you will understand.

Before closing I tried to do a few things so check it out.

  • I finished reuploading Off The Rec Series as many of you had requested. You can see all 12 eps here
  • Our incredible Barbie made some subs of Off The Rec, you can watch it here and make sure to give her some encouragement. Or if you can help with the subbing, that will be great!
  • I also send my last gift to my true commentors.
  • I put up a Broken links-Reupload page for who wants to help with re-uploading. You can report broken links here too.
  • Thank you eve, tastegud, aska, ksmin, ashlee, night, Barbie, BlurBlur, roseltv, my lovely little kitty, kris, fink, Oschino and everyone who wrote so nice words to comfort me. I guess I made you disappointed, sorry~
  • I will still check this blog for a while to update Reupload page so if you have any prolems/questions, comment here or email me: caheobeo@yahoo.com

I will miss you~

April 19, 2009. Caheobeo's Diary.

23 Comments

  1. joey replied:

    Thanks for everything 🙂
    wish u the best

  2. youjuchan replied:

    ;_________; Thanks caheobeo for your effort! We will miss you TT_TT
    *hugz*

  3. darkvnn replied:

    OMG, I shock >_<

  4. vazod replied:

    thank you so much for ur service… thou it is sad that u are leaving, but u will be rememebered… once again, thank you so much… and may all the bust bestow upon ur future… 🙂

  5. katai_noija replied:

    thanx. wish u happy.

  6. Scuz replied:

    It’s a shame to see you go, but I respect your decision. 🙂 It was fun while it lasted ^_^

  7. eve_wu replied:

    ooo…i’m late to farewell…
    hikkss…
    thank you for all hardwork and time and anything..you did for us…
    huhuuuu..
    still with us…^_^
    and GBU always..

  8. Night replied:

    Thank for all! I hope you have a great life, and be soo happy ^__^ you must be a nice person. Take care of you! Thank again

  9. ashlee replied:

    caheobeo
    i hope that i can see you around at soompi soon
    miss you girl

  10. vics replied:

    =( FAREWELL, Caheobeo. I’ll definitely miss this blog and all it’s HYORI goodies that i <3. lol. Thank you for everything–i owe you a ton.

    <333333 iitsvics

  11. ainul replied:

    OMG…ur really leaving…owh…i guess any kind of persuasion wont work anymore…it’s sad to see u leaving… thank you for every single FO that you have uploaded…love them as much as i love ur blog…thank you

  12. Quang replied:

    thank you so much for all the Hyori stuff and i wish you the best to 😀

  13. janeberryblue replied:

    and it feels like you JUST got back T____T

    thank you SO much for all your hard work. your collection of hyori stuff was always so dependable (for quality and availability!) and i really enjoyed checking this place out

    gosh, this is just so bittersweet. thank you SO much for all your hard work! (and the special gift tehehe)
    i hope to see you around the online world~
    take care and best of luck for the future!
    thank you x100000000!!!! ❤

  14. tastegud replied:

    Oh I haven’t made a comment? 😦

    I’m sad but well, you’ll still visit the site right? Just make small blog about life and stuff… non-hyori download related stuff? 😦 That would be just as good 🙂

    I seriously don’t know what to say … You’ve shared so many great HQ files with us, which you didn’t have to… and you’ve put up with people not commenting and everything, you’ve simply been awesome 🙂
    But yeah, I guess I should thank you.

    THANKS CAHEOBEO 😀

    And bye 😥

  15. roseltv replied:

    I guess u can breath now that u don’t have to worry about uploading endlessly any more lol ^^. Guess I won’t see u around coz I’m not active in most forums but I will still visit the page often. comment once in a while ok? Nice day!

  16. Barbie replied:

    Cum’ on join with us in Hyori Thread @Soompi .. if you have time 🙂
    Love this blog and will help! ~promise ^_^
    Thanks for all your hard work, caheo

  17. farahin replied:

    thanx for ur hardwork
    especially when u reuploaded “off the record” series
    I will still download the series although there’s no subs
    coz I want to support u

  18. Lumi replied:

    Thanks for all the hard work you put into this blog. ^^

    Hope to meet you in Soompi. ^__~

  19. ksmin replied:

    I’m not disapointed =)
    I’m so grateful caheobeo, thank you for all your hard work!

  20. Kỳ Nam replied:

    I know you since hyolee 3rd’s Era, and until now, you’re my only source for hyolee.

    now it’s time to move on. I really am, sad to say goodbye. thank you for all your hard work. wish you the best!

  21. giulialicious replied:

    ahh it’s so sad that you’re closing, but i can totally see why.
    it’s annoying to see own files re-uploaded somewhere else.
    anyway, i just wanted to thank you for the awesome job you did in the past months and how you supported our Hyori. 🙂
    well, i wish you the best!
    bye

    – Giulia

  22. Hello replied:

    Thank you for all you did. wish you all the best in whatever you do next.

  23. orin replied:

    hey! why? T.T I’m so sad. Thanks for you contributions till now anyway.
    I’ll miss you T.T Even though I just frequently came here, I like this blog so much.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

