Hyolee – Change with Kangta, Ji Hoon, Hye Sung, Min Jong(2008-04-06)

Hi there! ^^

Thanks everyone for supporting me even when I’m off. I managed to up this, just wanna keep my promise with aFan@hyori-lee forum. Thanks for waiting! 🙂

When I watched this, I felt in love with Lee Ji Hoon’s voice. He has such a sweet voice! OMG I really like his voice so much >_<. He was also cute when he knew he was fooled. Haha babo!!!

See you at the beginning of June! 😀

USA
USA
USA
USA
USA

Credit: cashewmania CB

May 25, 2008. Change, H.O.T, Hyori, Lee Ji Hoon, Noh Hong Chul, Shin Dong Yup, Shinhwa, Son Ho Young, Super Junior.

6 Comments

  1. ................. replied:

    Very pretty !!!!!!!!!

  2. kinaesthesia replied:

    Kinaesthesia says : I absolutely agree with this !

  3. Wrongdoer replied:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Wrongdoer!

  4. katai_noija replied:

    i can download the only first file.
    pls reupload.
    thanx

  5. caheobeo replied:

    sorry right now i dont have any time to re-up. Could anyone downloaded this help me? 😦

  6. michael replied:

    Hi, would you please reupload? the only working link is the 3rd one but filesize only 9mb… and I don’t think that’s the correct file. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

