Hyolee – If in love like them Trailer Dont Love Her(50s)

The last one 🙂 I like this song.

edit: Hey I’m tired of ppl asking me abt the pw for normal files – with no *. Pw for these files is caheobeo.wordpress.com. I said it in the “Read me” page. At least read impt pages before asking me. And pw for files with * is hidden in the post itself. Non of my pw contains a space, so be careful when copy and paste.

And some one pls let me know can you extract using the pw I posted in OTR ep9? Did I post it wrong?

Thanks Celia so much for answering my ques :D. I posted it right!!!

Download

Credit:mandyquyen CB

April 24, 2008. CFs, Hyori, Lee Dong Gun, Movie/Drama.

6 Comments

  1. trangmin replied:

    😕 I think that it’s a great film =)) Did Hi ố lì uni act better than when she filmed “cỏ 3 lá” ??

  2. caheobeo replied:

    Yes she did!

  3. milky replied:

    thakz

  4. dennis replied:

    She cried !
    hyolee is sensitive and good..

  5. caheobeo replied:

    It’s a sad movie 😦

  6. Nisa N. replied:

    thank you very much

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

