*Hyolee – Making Black Bean Therapy CF2

Believe me! You will feel really sorry if you miss this!

She’s pretty, cutie, lively, mischievous, charming and FUNNY here.

Oh I love this making!!!! 😡 (Password: get.this.at.caheobeo.wordpress.com)

Download: IU

Credit: FinKLdata CB


This is the streamed vid of the CF. Boo, could you pls record it?

I dont have a DVDr recorder 😦

Off topic: I will definitely manage my time to make gifs for this vid >”<

April 10, 2008. CFs, Hyori, Making, News.

11 Comments

  1. trangmin replied:

    Ối xộ ôi >‘<

  2. trangmin replied:

    ớ ss ơi
    nó nuốt com của em :(( huhu huhu. I’ve replied so long, but now :((

  3. caheobeo replied:

    Double post ;))
    Spam hahaha =))

  4. dennis replied:

    Hyori is very tasty !!!!

    i want to taste her .

    LOVE HER ..SHE’S JUST SO SO BEAUTIFUL ,AND SWEET .

  5. Martin Vu replied:

    Chao em oi,

    I only say that cos im older i think >__< i mean even if a girl was kissing me i wouldnt understand why, Yes im that dumb x) thank uuuuuuuuu

    U wanna visit my work blog 😀

    http://martinv.blogs.exetel.com.au/ not so fancy but oh well

  6. Van Anh replied:

    :)) Heobeo is really crazy fan of Hyolee!

  7. poopiness replied:

    OH YEA BABY!!! Hyori Lee still got it!!

  8. caheobeo replied:

    Hello Martin Vu 🙂
    I can see that you are a Vietnamese, but not living in VN now I guess ‘cuz you dont know much Vnese. Anyway thanks for coming here 😉
    I visited your blog but i dont understand much. Sorry! 😦

  9. Moon Diem Trang replied:

    link die :T_T:
    please re-upload
    thankx

  10. aska replied:

    Darn I missed this vid…she looks so cute here. Anychance this can be re-uploaded Caheobeo?

  11. caheobeo replied:

    Ah i’m so busy now, sorry!
    Maybe anyone downloaded, can you be nice enough to help me re-upload this?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

